Let's start at the very beginning...

Great story, thanks for sharing. You look incredible and I'm glad to hear you are feeling the same way and it sounds like you gained some confidence too. A confident woman is sexier than any curves she could have. How you feel is much more import than how you look. Perception can be a dangerous game as many of us here know. It's nice to hear someone take control and enjoy their life. Congrats and welcome.

Guest Spekter

As long as it's bringing you happiness, embrace it! You look stunning though, your belly has such an adorable curve to it, I can't wait to see how it grows! :D

Morning everyone, for those of you asking I currently weigh 174pounds. I found myself sad the other day when I was taking pictures I wanted my belly to be bigger haha. I have a new found confidence with my size even though I am just starting out. It's so liberating to be able to just let it all hang out without being judged. Just wanted to share some new pictures with you all :)

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

9 hours ago, CurvyByNature said:

Morning everyone, for those of you asking I currently weigh 174pounds. I found myself sad the other day when I was taking pictures I wanted my belly to be bigger haha. I have a new found confidence with my size even though I am just starting out. It's so liberating to be able to just let it all hang out without being judged. Just wanted to share some new pictures with you all :)

You look phenomenally sexy!  The biggest trick to feeling confident and sexy is just not giving a fuck!

Had a great weekend with a lot of great food. Ordered a Chinese on Saturday night, a McDonald's breakfast with pancakes and syrup on Sunday, another Chinese for lunch then steak and sticky toffee pudding for dinner not to mention an entire bar of toblerone (the big one) I go on holiday in a few months but I could really get used to this! Thanks for your message and encouragement. Love how chilled this site is compared to others.